What’s up with Facebook/Farmville??

I don’t know about you but I’m ready to rant!! I’m also ready to relinquish the hold Farmville has on me!! Yeay, says my family!! Maybe her sanity will be restored! Horrah says my husband maybe her attention will be returned to me!! Why, says the audience?? Because it NEVER works!! Almost everytime I try to claim a collectible or a prize it is gone almost as fast as 12 seconds or faster, can that be true? I doubt it. I don’t even know if that is humanly possible by 10 people in 12 seconds ….I was happy being another Farmville Idiot Addict, but if it’s not even FUN anymore because you spend more time TRYING to do things than actually enjoying doing things, whats the point??? I do enjoy interacting with all my new Farmville Friends, but I know people who are my Facebook friends, not Farmville fanatics cannot stand all the announcement that we thrive on. It is the way our farm gets bigger, better, how we help each other, etc… They are the Life blood to ┬áthe Farmville Community, but there should be some way to block this info. if you are NOT INTO Farmville. I feel bad for my other friends, but OH WELL, Farmville came first. I know my 2 sons block me totally because of Farmville. Farmville became an obsession but I believe I may be able to let it go now. I’m just not enjoying it with all the glitches, it takes forever for me to harvest my crops and many others that I would love for you all to share with me…

My new obsession may be this Blog.I am going to let my feeling and opinions free rein…

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s up with Facebook/Farmville??

  1. Melanie says:

    I love your bloggedy bloggin baby!
    I hate farmville!!!

    • Evie Garone says:

      I knew Farmville Haters would appreciate this! I also have had enough!! It just takes over your life! It’s like a disease! Even now I find myself checking it…I am a FARMAHOLIC & always will be! Please forgive me! I love that group, WE Don’t Care about your Farm, Town, Zoo, Etc! I think Thats a Riot!! So, Now I have to keep thinking of topics to rant on… there are so many….stAY TUNED…

Leave a Reply

