Wise Words to Share?!! #

I have been going through my notebooks of esoteric quotes and have found a few that are fabulous. I am going to share some of my favorites that I feel I should read every day to start my day on a positive note…perhaps you might like to also.

What you think, you create. What you create, You become. What you become, you express. What you express, you experience. What you experience you are. What you are, you think.   The circle Is complete!

Unity is truth.  Separatism IS the illusion.

1. You have a higher purpose.

2. You are in communion with the whole of life.

3. Your awareness is always open to change, moment to moment, it senses everything in your environment.

4. You feel acceptance for all others as your equal, no judgement.

5. Seize every moment with renewed creativity.

6. Your being is cradled in the rhythm of the universe, you feel safe and nutured.

7. Efficiency is to let the flow of life bring you what you need. No force, control or     struggle.

8. You feel a sense of connection with your source.

9. You are committed to giving as the source of all abundance.

10. You see all change including birth and death against the background of                  immortality. Whatever is unchanging is most real to you.

No one comes to you by accident. There is no such thing as coincidence.

Nothing occurs randomly. Life is not a product of chance.

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in esoteric, Faith, interesting, new, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

