Is Joe “LunchBox” Biden A Likable Fool Anyway ? #

When I hear some of Joe’s (the Veep) quotes my blood can’t help but boil. The other day he was quoted as saying that rape and murder statistics will go up if the Jobs Bill of Obama’s isn’t passed. He was on Capital Hill spouting off that Flint, Michigan and Camden, NJ had cut their police dept. in half so thus the rates of murder and crime had already risen. Not true! I’ve checked stats and in fact, since 2008 these numbers have been static or gone down a little. So what is Joe Lunch Box talking about? Is he sneakily trying to scare the American people? Hell yes! So it’ll all be the fault of the Republicans if you are murdered or raped, I guess?

As Joe runs around with his “Don’t Screw around with me!” exhortation he tries to ram through Obama’s horrible Jobs Bill bit by bit. Now I have no truck with Joe, at least he seems to mean what he says, he’s as honest as he can be for a politician. I don’t believe he means any harm unlike Obama who wants to ruin America  . . . he’s just a boob, he knows no better.

What gaffe will Joe make next? I can’t wait to see. What’s funny is Obama is behind him all the way with this “No Jobs bill = More Rapes, More Murders” so who honestly came up with the idea?

Written by Evelyn Garone 10/23/11

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Anti-Obama, Humor, new, News, Obama, politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is Joe “LunchBox” Biden A Likable Fool Anyway ? #

  1. Pingback: Waaah! Biden Cries About Reporter, Wants Investigation « Casey Hendrickson

Leave a Reply

