Today I got another Brilliant thought…

So, a little help may be required here…if anyone knows anyone let me know….

As I am a voracious reader  I was thinking of  trying to turn my hobby into a JOB, as in a paying endeavor so I am looking online into the subject of getting paid for reading.  Of course this is turning into another shenanigan! Nothing worthwhile is ever simple so I shall press on. I just hope and wonder if I can proofread books,  manuscripts,  etc., for typos, or anything along these lines…? I am really good with the English language and grammar.

Alas, I shall persevere and go through all the information on the net, but in the mean time, if anyone happens to know anyone who needs my services, don’t be shy, let me know. I’ll be more than happy to oblige, I love to read and must read a book a day and would be happy to expound on my opinions, correct, or what have you on any subject.  There are many paid services on the web, they just seem to be so convoluted to get to, and many may be scams!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

