Jan Brewer…

Is thinking of passing the Immigration bill… OMG this is going to open quite a can of worms. I don’t quite know how I feel…I know I sympathize with the Ranchers who are being killed on the border …too many people aren’t taking those people into account… I also know people being stopped are going to feel violated.

So, it’s a toss up.. people are fearful and I don’t like that either way..it’s so hard…I’m glad I’m not in Jan’s shoes. Illegal aliens should be fearful…people should come to America legally…I love the idea of immigrants coming here, just come the Right way, I just don’t want all of us, US citizens having to have Papers, thats crazy!! I wish there was an easy way, but is there ever?

Economically does illegal immigration affect us? Probably.  Health care, etc… That’s why it has to be faced…there are many high school student at the rally at the capital, they are there for 2 reasons, partly because they want to miss school, and partly because some of the students are afraid some of their parents may have to go back to Mexico…but instead of being mad at the system, maybe they should want to question their parents how they got them all into this position in the first place..it is breaking the law!!! I know that sounds cold blooded but reality has to be faced, they put them all in this situation, not you and I…Laws were broken…I don’t break laws or if I do I pay the price…don’t you???

If illegal immigrants could get work permits and come over for the day and then go back home that might work better. I see Mexican license plates all the time on the weekend for garage sales…so why not? Maybe that would help, just an idea, if I can come up  with this idea, I would think these Wise Politicians should be able to come up with some Great ideas!!!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

