Oh, My Goodness…

Did you ever notice all the noise pollution in your neighborhood…?

I am sitting out in my backyard trying to just chill and wow all the noise is so distracting…I don’t know if it’s me, am I too sensitive or what?

One neighbor’s dogs are barking non stop, the cute yappy dogs…yuck I hate that..I was thinking of getting that gizmo from TV that you push a little button on the remote and it emittes a sub-sonic noise that only dogs & cats hear that immediately makes them magically behave. It’s amazing!  But does it work, that is the question?

Then on the other side, my dear neighbor seems to be having trouble with their pool filter which is gurgling and reverberating like a sonic boom! So much for a nice quiet day in the sunny back yard.

Across the street they have been doing remodeling for I don’t know how long and that causes quite a cacophony of an amazing decibel level, you can’t imagine. At times it’s quite jarring to my nerves!

When it’s all at a lull, I think I’ll add my noise, Native American flute music, which I’m sure all people don’t appreciate either, see how funny, we all do have our own foibles, don’t we! I’m sure someone will be grumbling about me, too!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

