Goodbye Speed Cameras and Good Riddance!

Hey Jan Brewer, I love you! Not only do you seem to know what you’re doing with the Border, but now you’re going to get rid of  the Cameras!! You go girl!! Yea!! I love it. I’ve thought the cameras should have been illegal since they’ve been put up, but  no one would stand up for the citizens except you. Thank You. Way to go. I don’t care if the timing is a little coincidental, if it helps the people, it’s good. I believe the cameras will be coming down in July and it can’t be soon enough. They will be taken off the highways,  but I believe they’ll still be left in your neighborhoods.

On other fronts today, Pennsylvania has decided to propose a bill to cut off free benefits to illegal aliens and employees who hire said illegals which will cause a natural attrition out of the state. So other states aren’t all against us. I hope this works and the influx of those illegals to the other states who are boycotting Arizona will, I’m sure, be more than happy to accept them with open arms, including all the crime associated with it. If not, hopefully Steve Nash and the other Suns will take them in!!

Other states realize there is a serious need to stem the tide, believe me, I’m not against immigration and neither is Jan Brewer and most other people, just LEGALLY, as our ancestors did it through Ellis Island, the RIGHT way with RESPECT. If people want to be here so badly they must do it through the right channels, learn the rules, respect the rules, wait their turn, learn to speak and write the ENGLISH Language, have a marketable job skill, or even a job waiting for them or a family sponsoring them here in America before they come. People can’t expect to live off our all ready stretched gov’t.-funded programs.

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

