Mothers Day . . .

So the Day is here.  Mothers Day is a nice day with my 3 boys. My husband and my 2 sons and I usually have a nice quiet day at home hanging out together and having dinner.  This year was no different except it was a little more poignant for me because I am recovered and well and I realize it. So, life is a little more special. Also, my younger son, Luke is graduating from High School in about 20 days, so I am realizing how OLD I am and how little time I have left with my boys. I know he is only going away to ASU which  is about 25 minutes away, but he’s leaving MY nest, so it will NEVER be the same. I know intellectually this is a good thing, but emotionally, this is a HARD thing for me. For a mother to let go, I don’t think it’s ever easy. I already did it once, now I have to do it again, and for the last time. . .oh my, how painful! I’ll muddle through, but don’t expect me to be a happy trouper all the time! Ain’t gonna happen! Not humanly possible, I love my boys too much to let go quite that easily . . .I’ll be here waiting if they need me for anything, listening if they need to talk, door open with food and supplies when they need things, just in case  I can help . . .or advise . . .

So last night, timely I guess, as I it needed I had a dream and woke up remembering . . . the answer to everything. Seriously. My mind was swirling with information, I could hear my mothers voice saying something, other things from different planes were intertwining, some nefarious things that have bothered me before in other metaphysical dreams were there, but this time I faced them and rose above, I awoke, I got up I had to go to the bathroom, which I did, I realized I understood everything, I mean EVERYTHING, I realized there is Something after death, so nothing here really matters, it is all an ILLUSION, but by time I got downstairs to write it down it was gone. But I am comforted. The powers that be gave me a GREAT gift last night for MOTHER’S DAY!

It is so hard to describe, but suffice it to say everything is related, everything will be OK, there is something far better than this life after death, you really do know everything if you just relax and be your natural self.  The answers to the universe, were all right there before me and it all made sense to me, I WILL get it to come back  be my total SELF then I will be unstoppable! That’s how we are supposed to be in our FULL power!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

