So The Squeeky Wheel DOES Get The Grease . . .

So there is merit to this saying after all . . .if you follow my blog, I’m sorry to repeat myself, but for the sake of new followers, or new readers, I recently purchased some Homeopathic Patches from LIFEWAVE and decided after purchase that it wasn’t the best idea of mine to be a distributor, I tried some of them, and wasn’t impressed. Read an article, suggested from my oldest son, after both my sons frowned on the “pyramid scheme” type of business it is so I decided I wanted to return my purchase.

So, I have to say as of now the business has acted as a “stand up” business. They returned my phone call today, right after the Holiday weekend and said all I had to do was return the package, pay for mailing myself, of course, no problem, and they would refund my full purchase price of $499.00. If they really do this as soon as they receive this package, I will be very impressed. I will keep you informed.

If they do this I think some of my respect for humankind will be restored. It has been wavering lately the way people are only out for themselves and the way companies do not stand behind ANYTHING!!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So The Squeeky Wheel DOES Get The Grease . . .

Leave a Reply

