OMG, I am So Angry I’m Frothing at the Mouth . . .

Medical marijuana neon sign at a dispensary on...

Image via Wikipedia

on so many topics today. Has the world gone crazy? WTF?

First, what is San Francisco thinking with outlawing soda and the sale of pets? Kill a few more jobs? Hello, isn’t this America? What happened to freedom? My God, I can’t take it…kiss your civil liberties goodbye. No soda, but sure, go smoke some (weed)medical marijuana. Makes sense to me, how about you? Don’t they know when you get the munchies, you’re really gonna need that soda??

The land in Jerusalem is up for sale to anyone except for Palestinians, isn’t that the same as the Arizona 1070 bill? So either talk about them too saying they are not fair or leave Arizona alone!

As for Mr. Obama and Arizona, I can’t believe he is suing the state, why not waste more money? If it’s not about politics, then just fix the border and figure out the mess with the Immigration Problem. No, he just wants a new block of voters! Please!

Last week Obama met with the Prime minister of Israel and made all nice nice as if we’re all the best of friends. Now this week he has decided that maybe the reason they may not like him is because his name is Hussein, I don’t get it. . .

Obama has put a New Medicare Head in place. This man has been quoted saying there must be redistribution of wealth! I heard him say it! Here is a direct quote “The decision is not whether or not we will ration care – the decision is whether we will ration with our eyes open.” Also Rationing health care! OMG! Are you serious. Who decides? How? Them? How scary is this stuff!

Thank God I have a place to vent . . .

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to OMG, I am So Angry I’m Frothing at the Mouth . . .

  1. I’m not up on current events (I know I should be shamed). Your post reads like an angry front page of the news paper, not that I’m complaining, I like the honesty. Good looking out!

    Like

  2. leroydragon says:

    i like your posts!! 🙂 hi from australia

    Like

  3. ruquiyah2001 says:

    The really sad part of all of it as that the men in charge have made it impossible for the little guys (who happen to be the majority of is) have no choice in making change… Its good that people fight the good fight, but really are we making a difference or just wasting time?? I do my share, but in the long run just can’t seem to get anywhere— maybe I should run for an office and try to invoke some good change for a bit, eh? Give SF back their soda for starters!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

