No News Today…

A Soccer ball.

Image via Wikipedia

Its FIFA Fever. The boys are here and its the final game of the soccer World Cup. So no news on Fox to get me riled up. I’ll just chill today with my 3 boys. I’ll play with my computer, looking up info., I need to find a good pillow. When I was at the hotel recently I had the most comfortable pillow, peeled off the pillowcase, looked at the tag, wrote down the name, and of course I can’t find where I wrote it. That’s that disease CRS. (Can’t Remember S#@t) I have that so bad, as I’ve mentioned ad nauseum I’m not getting older, just better. . .yeah, yeah, whatever…anyway have a good Sunday . . .

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No News Today…

  1. I have a thought about the pillow. Call the hotel where you stayed and ask about the name of the pillow.

    Like

  2. Danee Garone says:

    Well-done on the pillows. By the way, I have a place to live next year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

