Countdown to Election Day ! # % *

 

Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...

Image via Wikipedia

 

Please do not forget to let your Elected Officials know how you really feel this November 2! I myself am letting the Incumbents know how they have let me DOWN with their spending  and special interests. When they are all out of jobs they can all go over to Bill Ayers house and talk about it over coffee and the communist manifesto, because they’ll have so much free time now!

One of the very reasons I can not stand the Obama administration is they have done the opposite of everything they said they would. They came with a hidden agenda, which is to ruin the America you and I have known our whole lives.  They’ve ignored the will of the American people again and again, because they know better. They have added 3 1/2 trillion, yes TRILLION dollars of debt on the backs of our children. Let me put that in perspective. If you spent 1 million dollars a day every day  from the day Jesus Christ was born until 2,010 years later you would have ONLY spent 733 Billion dollars; that’s how big a trillion dollars is…there is NO way you can tax your way out of that!

I so hope Harry Reid and Nancy Pelosi get their comeuppance they so richly deserve! I wish all the incumbents much luck on their new endeavors, hopefully they’ll make many new friends on the unemployment line they helped cause. I’m sure people will be understanding though, just like they were!

But do not forget, to really change anything, we need to vote, we’ve seen the hope and change our current administration wants to give us.  He and the rest are wolves in sheep’s  clothing. We need to vote them all out of office and try again.  So, DON’T FORGET NOVEMBER 2ND, Please Vote!!!!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in financial, politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

