I don’t have to be Unbiased…

Black & white portrait photograph of Hillary R...

HOW OLD IS THIS PHOTO... SHE WISHED SHE STILL LOOKED THIS GOOD!!!Image via Wikipedia

Thank God I don’t have to be unbiased since I’m not a PAID journalist . . . not that the other journalists are really worrying about that issue! Anyway, back to my point, I digress.

I was just wondering what rock Secretary of State, Hillary Clinton had climbed under to take cover so she wouldn’t be hit with any of the fall out from this Mid-Term Obama Debacle as I hadn’t seen hide nor hair of her lately, when who do I see on the Morning News Show with Chris Wallace on Fox being interviewed? Yup, it’s Hillary, my Hero! NOT! She was spouting her usual nonsense or should I say her Liberal progressive hogwash. When Chris asked her an especially difficult question on Afghanistan and the NATO Meeting that she did not want to answer, she avoided it in her special way, by saying she did not “quite know what he meant by that” and she wanted to “somewhat take issue” with the way he worded the new aggressive American battle plan. Obama thinks it’s working, blah, blah, blah. I thought she was especially snarky.  Puuulease! She had the nerve to say General Petraese would understand that. Excuse me. After the ousting of McChrystal do you think he’ll do anything but tow the line? These people are ruthless and will do whatever to get their agenda done, so if they want all to believe all is well in Afghanistan, who the hell is General Petraeus to say other than the Obama line which all is well and the battle plan is going just as we want and we’ll be able to leave in 2014 with Afghanis in charge for themselves, yeah right. Do you think he wants his career in a shambles like McChrystal?

Also, just to be a bitch, to keep you up to date on the hair front, Hillary IS trying to grow her hair long so she can look like all the attractive Republican women, but it’s NOT working, as if!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in funny, politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I don’t have to be Unbiased…

  1. stuckoutsidethebox says:

    hahaha. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

