In The Name of Jesus Christ !#

Eilfie Music in the Paranormal State episode, ...

Image via Wikipedia

Watching Paranormal State, I love when they need to break out the big guns…the priest Father Bob Bailey to help with some of the paranormal hauntings. When Ryan feels they have run into an evil entity that is beyond him and his team, he may need the Catholic influence if in fact that is the family’s religious persuasion, he calls for outside help. Sometimes that helps. It seems calling on a greater source, God, Jesus Christ, et al, seems to allay demons and evil spirits. This is a great thing. Be it our beliefs, our prayers, whatever, if it helps, I’m all for it!

Written by Evelyn Garone 11/21/10

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In The Name of Jesus Christ !#

  1. Pingback: In The Name of Jesus Christ at Aloha

  2. Posky says:

    Yeah, even a slightly cynical person like me knows that it couldn’t hurt to leave your options open.

    Like

Leave a Reply

