Bejeweled Blitz . . .

I used to SOOO love this game but like everything that is good the makers had to change it! It has been messed with, and supposedly improved so many times that I do not remember the original game, except that I liked it better the old way.

I do not like the magic gems they try to sell to you for 25,000 either! No thanks. Like other things in life I wish it could have been left well enough alone. I still play, what can I say, I’m addicted and I’m not the only one. It is still one of the most popular and addictive games there is. I just don’t enjoy it as much as I did. I can’t score as easily and I don’t have as much fun, but I still feel I have to try. What do you think, do you play?

(C) Written by Evie Garone 1/2011

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Blogging, family, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bejeweled Blitz . . .

  1. kathy says:

    how do i join

    Like

    • Evie Garone says:

      Click sign me up and you’ll get an email of my new Bog almost daily & you can read if you blog on Word Press there is another way on that page to subscribe on your page at top to subscribe Evie

      Like

Leave a Reply

