Wooo Hooo! So I May Not Get Freshly Pressed But I’ve Won A Whole Bunch of Awards!

First I would like to thank Nick from Talkin’ Shit for nominating me for all these awards. He was kind enough to share his humor and the honor… his blog is really something.. And now I would like to nominate 10 other people for some or all of these awards.

1.daphnepropst

2. yourloveismyheroine

3. Sandysays1

4.Canadian Hiking Photography

5.@GrumpyComments

6. hautefrugalista

7. runningfromhellwithel

8. Fading Meta

9. stevebetz

10. Sweetchildofmine

So first, you need to thank the person who nominates you for the awards,  second you share 7 interesting factoids about yourself, and third you nominate 10 other bloggers as you notify them of their award.

Seven Things About Me

1. I’ve always wanted to be Freshly Pressed! (ha, ha, ha ain’t happenin’ )

2. I love writing! (big surprise!)

3. I’m very happily married….

4. I have 2 wonderful sons.

5. I love writing about politics.

6. I love the beach.

7. I do not want Obama re-elected! (again…no surprise!!)

So thanks again everybody who reads my blog please keep reading and sharing! I love the give and take of comments. I enjoy writing and reading everybody else’s blogs…the blogging community here at WordPress is really a nice place…. it’s amazing what you can learn, be it humor, politics, fashion, WTF, etc. I LOVE it all!

Evie Garone 9/18/12

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Blogging, new, Shit I need To Know, Uncategorized, writing, WTF and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

