Wow, this is a Crazy Upside Down World! #

As I listen to talk-radio news again, my serious obsession I can’t help but hear what nonsense they blather and wonder if any of it makes sense.

I’m praying there are many others who think as I do, that there is so much bullshit being repeated and it being so hard to discern what is real and what isn’t, that we need to check Google or other outlets to find the truth for ourselves!

This new video of Obama’s that has been released from 2007 with him speaking about Reverend Wright, the disparity between blacks and whites and everything else won’t change Obama lovers opinions of him. I think no matter what is uncovered about Obama, there just won’t be any way to change the serious Obama advocates.

Some of these strategies to release uncovered negative things about Obama that seem to be so serious and upsetting don’t go over as we think they will. There is just no talking to idiots and people who have drunk the kool-aid! The truth can’t be accepted by a lot of people.

Romney wasn’t my first choice, I was busy thinking which Republican candidate I wanted when they were debating and competing. Since he is the one who won the nomination, I am all in. I am not a Republican, I am an Independent! I would love a third party, perhaps a real advocate for the people, like a Tea Party candidate, but until a third party vote is real and will count, I don’t understand how people won’t pick the less of the evils out of the two major parties, because if they hate Obama more, than a vote for a third party will only help Obama, where a vote for Romney is a vote against Obama. Sometimes, no matter how much you complain and want to bitch about reality, you have to suck it up and accept what is, and pick the best answer to a giant problem!

I’ve heard that liberals think Romney should apologize for the release of this video of Obama. These people hate freedom and everything that goes against them. It’s amazing….Romney had nothing to do with this release. It came out because so many people are against Obama and want truth out there. Why should a video that’s reality and only Obama speaking his “truth” be so upsetting to Obama lovers?

Let’s hope we’ll see a real turnaround tonight, when hopefully Romney speaks his truth and sways people to believe in him. What do you think?

(c) Evelyn Garone 10/3/12

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Anti-Obama, News, Obama, Opinion, politics, Romney, Romney/Ryan, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow, this is a Crazy Upside Down World! #

  1. Paladin says:

    Good post. You are exactly right in what you say. They only votes Obama gets are those of the drones who can’t accept facts and see him for what he is. He appears so disinterested, it seems like he has had enough and is being forced to run. In my mind he has solidified himself as the worst president in history. I too am an Independent wishing for a strong third party but, the other two continue to choke that option off. Good luck with your plans.

    Like

Leave a Reply

