Obama – Subterfuge Or Outright Stupidity?

I’ve been surfing around the web today reading blogs and a hypothesis came to my attention and it’s sticking in my craw.

Could Obama have lost that debate too easily? I hate to burst everyone’s bubble, but do you think Obama could have lost on purpose? Could Obama want to foster people to his side, the people he’s losing by the droves by being the “poor” loser so everyone will feel sorry for him and expect less from him so when he makes a good showing at the next debate it seems, oh so amazing and even better than it is?!

I would not put it past him and his people. I know he is a smarmy conniving bastard, so wouldn’t that be a grand plan? I’m hoping that I’m giving them way too much credit. It would be a wonderfully devious plan, but wouldn’t that take way too much deep planning? I was amazed that even his closing argument of the debate was half incoherent, what could be the explanation for that? Could he really have been that unprepared, that sequestered from reality, that he messed up that bad without his acolytes and teleprompter? What would be the reason for him sounding so ridiculous at that juncture? I know all of us who are joyful at his failure took it for granted that he is just that lacking in knowledge and numbers, but could we want that so badly that we are letting ourselves be fooled?

What is the real end game? For Obama to win at any cost and take down America?! Yes, so he will stop at nothing…..nothing!

Unless he actually is sick of being President, sick of the work it takes to being the Commander In Chief.  We know we think he’s lazy…no one plays as much golf as he does. No one likes to travel and play with his IPhone and hobnob with the stars as much as he does. We do know he loves the accolades he receives, the sycophantic slobbering of the masses who will follow him right off the proverbial cliff. We know he’s been too busy to notice while Rome is burning….

I read a blog where a guy swears that Obama won the debate even after everyone, including Chris Matthews and Bill Mahr admitted that Obama lost the debate, yet this person was blathering that Romney looked like a petulant child and Obama like a Presidential man was amazing to me. All but the writing on the wall from the Almighty to prove who won and who lost was there for but the blind, and yet some still cannot see!

So, I guess we’ll have to see what happens at the next debate and see which Obama we get. The orator all his blind followers brag about or the ignorant unprepared blatherer who doesn’t know the facts, which will it be, and have we been hoodwinked?

(c) Evelyn Garone 10/7/12

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Anti-Obama, Democrats, interesting, Men, new, News, Obama, politics, Romney, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Obama – Subterfuge Or Outright Stupidity?

  1. I can’t buy that he would go out to lose on purpose, but I still enjoyed reading your thoughts about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

