Opening A Can Of Worms…

Today has been a busy day for me. I started my day with some coffee, yogurt and my newcan of worms workout regiment – yes the one I’ve been putting off for years. Finally, after having suffered some physical/health problems I decided to get back on the horse and see a physical therapist as a personal trainer and get myself back on track health-wise.

After that I had scheduled appointments for repair men to do some work in my house and wouldn’t you know they both showed up at the same time. What are the odds of that?  As I dispatched one, the other was able to step in and work.  Anyway, while he worked we talked and accidently I opened quite a can of worms by mentioning the election.

My plumber then went off! He started telling me all his political beliefs and conspiracy theories. Wow…he was in the military and seemed to know a lot of interesting information or theories. He believes that 9/11 was staged by the government. He explained that the if airplane that went down in Pennsylvania had really just crashed there would not be a 7 mile long trail of debris and wreckage. He also said there was no real metal debris or body parts left to be claimed as if it was blown up…by the government – an inside job. It just flew from there to all types of things as in the American gov’t. is herding us to a One World Order and some of the ways to get there is by killing us by treating our cancer with cancer causing things, the new airport security scanners that we choose to use haven’t been approved and inflict as much radiation as microwaves, not to trust any American inoculations such as flu vaccines because they are not good for you – as in causing cancer or other diseases and that’s why Germany and other countries have already outlawed and/or discontinued use.

He totally believes the election was rigged, not trusting electronic voting, not believing the military’s vote was counted and thinking there were many dead peoples names used in the voting numbers roster.

I don’t know if any of his suppositions are correct and I’m not saying I believe them, but this is what’s going on in America these days. People are confused and worked up about the state of America….it’s very sad. He gave me some sites to look up to enter the rabbit’s hole such as Agenda 21, HARRP and the Denver Airport stating that pictures of their new underground complex murals will almost make you weep. I just may do it….I definitely think there is something going on in America that is evil and there are those who fundamentally want to change it and unfortunately it’s been going on for a long time. This does not only have to do with Obama. I am sad. I have tried to remain above and beyond politics and I’m being brought back in. But we may not be able to ignore reality, we all live here………it is a part of our lives. I guess it’s all going to come down to when and where we all draw the line and take a stand.

(c) Evelyn Garone 12.5.12

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Conservatives, GOVERNMENT, interesting, International Politics, Medical, new, Physical Therapy, politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

