Joe Biden….Again, the gift that keeps on giving!

Have you seen this yet…….

http://admin.news.linktv.org/videos/biden-buy-a-double-barreled-shotgun/player

http://nation.foxnews.com/joe-biden/2013/02/19/joe-biden-buy-shotgun

You can’t make this stuff up, it’s hilarious. This is exactly what our Vice President should be saying……….right?

Well as it turns out Joe’s fabulous idea of shooting into the air is illegal…..Thanks Uncle Joe! As if this idea isn’t ludicrous enough, I don’t know about you but who wants to waste their two shots anyway…..make them count, shoot the criminal.

When he mentioned his wife Jill and stated this was his advice to her if someone got to her front door to break in I would think it meant they got through all kinds of security to get there, killing Secret Service guys and the like, so “No Joe I don’t think then they’re going to magically run from two shots in the air”.

Again, the frivolous answers is for us regular folk, and we’re supposed to buy it! I just wonder how Obama reacted to this information, I would have been embarrassed and pissed!

Evelyn Garone 2.20.13

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in funny, Humor, News, politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

