Terrorists – 1 America – 0

Hillary & Obama

Everyday I look in the mirror and bemoan that I’m getting older, then of course I realize the alternative….plastic surgery! I’ve heard a lot about this new LifeStyle Facelift and I think about it, then I say nahhh! It’s just life and the natural progression of things. But as people are worried about trivialities like that, Rome is burning!

Did we fight the Iraq war for nothing? Did our men and women die and lose limbs for naught? What a shame that Iraq is now being lost to the terrorists named ISIS because we left too early. Whatever your stance is on the war you might agree that the Generals might have known a few more details then our esteemed President who thought it was a great political move to bring all our troops home while letting the terrorists know exactly when we were leaving. Hey, how’d that work out?

I’m not a war monger, I understand though we wish to spread peace throughout the world, some people just don’t get the concept. So, perhaps we should stay the hell out of everybody’s business. If we feel we must go to war for whatever reason next time, perhaps we should go with the intention of winning! War is hell, but once that course is chosen you must go in with both barrels blazing, make a serious statement and commitment, unfortunately kill people, that’s what war is, but win the damn fight and then keep a presence there to preserve whatever sort of peace has been reached to keep the insurgents in-line. We can’t just help, then cut and run hoping it’ll maintain itself. It just won’t happen, case in point, Iraq.

Now we and the Iraqi people are screwed and the poison will spread in the Middle East. So what will we do now, Mr. President? How’d making your own stubborn uneducated decisions work?

As for Hillary and her book of lies, I’m disgusted. To say she and Bill left the White House broke seems to me a giant outrageous lie. I’d like to take a look at their financial statements. How’d they buy two, count them two, million dollar homes after they left the White house then? Most people in America are lucky if they own one house, Mrs. Clinton…. so I find that interesting to say the least, if not outright bullshit!

If working in the White House leaves you broke, why is she dying to go back there as President? Inquiring minds want to know. Hillary then has the audacity to complain about the debt they incurred from sending Chelsea to college. Forgive me if I don’t shed any tears. I sent two sons to college and I don’t think anyone cares how my husband and I paid for it, nor the other millions of other constituents of this great nation. How much is she making from this pile of garbage she calls a book?

How many woman will fall for the “First Woman” syndrome? “What does it matter” to quote her own words. If we want to be politically correct, it shouldn’t matter if/when she runs if she’s black, white, male, female, etc. But see, that’s the problem…politicians play on our weaknesses. They will play on her sex. It should be about her policies! She’ll try to be everybody’s sister, or mother or wife. She’s now trying to “re-make” her self image. She’s trying to repackage “The Clintons” into people “just like you”. Really? I don’t know if they ever have been, but it’s been years since they’ve been “like me”!  It won’t be okay to pick on her because it’ll be sexual discrimination. That’s a load of nonsense of course, but people will get on the “guilt wagon”, the “First Woman President” wagon, the “we hate men wagon” and perhaps vote for her for the wrong reasons. You get the picture. DON’T FALL FOR IT! Remember who she really IS!

As for Hillary’s calming influence over the wold, I laugh. Perhaps, it may seem true to some, but not to me. The world is not a calmer place, look around you. How many wars are being fought around the world right now? I believe she has been a divisive personality as much as the President has. She will not unite this country, she will divide the sexes. If women believe she will be looking out for them, I think they will be sold a false bill of goods. She and Bill have done nothing but look out for themselves and their bottom line since they showed up on the scene. Hillary’s thesis on Sol Alinsky should be studied before people think seriously about casting a vote for her.  You need to know what her core beliefs really are.

Back to her lovely book of lies she’s hawking on all the talk shows. Has she no shame? When did it become appropriate for Presidential candidates to go on all the ridiculous talk shows like show-biz people hawking their wares? Bill and Hillary each get paid in the 6 figures to give speeches, so if they are broke, it must be bad money management, so why would you want that person running America? As if we don’t have enough money problems in this country already. I don’t believe much that comes out of this woman’s mouth, but you can call me a doubting Thomas, yes, I’d want to put my hand in Jesus’s side!

Here’s another nugget of wisdom from Hillary recently in regard to the unbelievable Taliban swap that shall go down in infamy

“These five guys are not a threat to the United States,” says Clinton. “They are a threat to the safety and security of Afghanistan and Pakistan. It’s up to those two countries to make the decision once and for all that these are threats to them. So I think we may be kind of missing the bigger picture here. We want to get an American home, whether they fell off the ship because they were drunk or they were pushed or they jumped, we try to rescue everybody.” I’d like to know what you all think of that?

Kind of reminiscent of her other often quoted and never forgotten  “What difference does it matter any way” when referring to the four dead in Benghazi. Wow, what a great lady! Please don’t be fooled…..perhaps when she was very young her motives were pure but they have been bastardized over the years and she is not looking out for the people.

So folks, you make the call…..it’ll be your vote and how do you think the country is faring? How do you think it will do under a HILLARY Administration?

As for your hard earned dollars, perhaps you might want to squander a few before the government taxes it away on a book filled with laughs or gasps of astonishment at her bald face audacity! I’d rather read/hear the excerpts. I don’t need to make the Clinton’s any richer by buying this swill!

© Evelyn Garone 6.13.14

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Blogging, corruption, GOVERNMENT, International Politics, Men, Obama, Opinion, politics, Terrorism, war, writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

