Whoopi Goldberg Visits The O’Reilly Factor

Whoopi Goldberg in New York City protesting th...

Image via Wikipedia

I can’t believe I just saw Whoopi Goldberg on The O’Reilly Factor on Fox. I never thought I’d see the day. Guess why? She’s got a book to sell, that’s why… it figures. As I’ve written in the past, there are so many books out by so many people, they are running into each other between each others shows. So, after their little scuffle on “The View” I wasn’t expecting them to be so amiable, but I guess since one hand washes the other they decided to act as grown ups and discuss their differences with some calmness and intelligence. They still continued to argue and disagree about the wording of Muslim and terrorist, and decided by the end of the segment to agree to disagree on their points. They will never see eye to eye. But they can have a discourse without running out on each other and without totally losing control ie; cursing, yelling, etc. Bill even gave in to Ms. Goldberg’s insistence of calling her Whoopi, and he even asked Whoopi to say hello to Joy! (Behar that is, the Bitch) I thought that was a riot!

So all in all the visit went OK, if a little uncomfortable.

(c) Written by Evelyn Garone 11/2010

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in funny, new, politics, radio, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Whoopi Goldberg Visits The O’Reilly Factor

  1. Pingback: Whoopi Goldberg Visits The O’Reilly Factor at Aloha

Leave a Reply

