MIA – I Haven’t Been Able To Post

I’ve been called to jury duty and have been accepted on a case. One of the only things that could possibly muzzle me is the court and the judge . . . I am not able to talk about the case. I will be done tomorrow and will post again then. See ya.  Evie

 

Ps  Damn  . . . the case has gone to deliberation and we didn’t come to a decision today. It’s off to court again tomorrow. We were supposed to be done today. You know how the wheels of justice roll slowly. Hopefully we’ll come to a conclusion tomorrow!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Civic Duty, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

