CUTE and FUNNY CATS!

I NEED a drink!

Please don't sting me, Please, Please, please!

Computers are scary!

Say WHAT?!

Because of my love of cats I’m going to share some fabulous pictures from the WEB, ENJOY! If you have any Funny cat pictures you’d like to share…send them along…I’ll get together another blog with the best of…. Evie!

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in Cats, funny, Humor, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CUTE and FUNNY CATS!

  1. Christian Debbie Cheerilee Alvarez says:

    lol! I love the one with the cat saying “Computers are scary”

    Like

  2. Penny Soutar says:

    I laughed so hard with the “the voices….kill you.” that I cried. Thanks, I needed that!

    Like

  3. meriam says:

    omg !! that cat “the voices are telling me to kill you” is an amazing idea to make someone criying !!! (laughing) hahaha so cute and kinda scary too !!

    Like

Leave a comment