Funny How Things Happen….

red_string_of_fate_by_ceramir-d37d05i

 

Did you ever notice how the best made plans of mice and men don’t always work?

How we may try to pursue things but fate may step in and decide the plans aren’t right at this time?

It’s just life…..and the universe

There are reasons way beyond our understanding and we need to go with the flow…..

The older I get the more I find that though you may not want to be stagnant you can not make things happen before they are ready to happen no matter how you try.

When we have a gut feeling in our stomach that we doubt our decision, perhaps we should listen to our inner voice, do not doubt our own inner truth, we all know these truths even if we’ve forgotten them.  If we don’t jump the gun the universe will step in and the problem will be solved the correct way if we let it.

I’m learning there are reasons for everything. . . .when the time is right all will be revealed if we want to see it, all things are connected.

We are all where we are supposed to be at this time in life, try to relax, try not to force issues . . .try not to want more, try not to be dissatisfied, try not to be jealous, try not to be stressed, try not to be anxious, try to just be!

I can’t be anyone but me!

© Evelyn Garone 7.12.13

 

About Evie Garone

I am an outspoken woman with independent views of the world. I am spiritual but also realistic. I've successfully raised two men who I've sent off to college and am now following my love of the arts, including painting, drawing and writing. Thus, two blogs, two books I sporadically work on, voracious reading, among other loves keep me busy.
This entry was posted in advice, esoteric, habits, interesting, life, new, plans, purpose, spirits, spiritual, Spirituality, Spritual, truth, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

